Mathilde & Manon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Malaysia, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/02/2019 - 11/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are two french friends and we have just finished our studies in ecology and environment. We would like to take some time to discover the world in a useful way, that's why we've choose workaway.
    We enjoy a lot gardening and live in a sustainable way. We love animals (we have dogs, cats and Mathilde has horses).
    Manon : my passion is drawing. My aim is to make a travel logbook with watercolour !

    We choose South Asia because we think it has a rich biodiversity with different ecosystems that we'd like to discover. But we'd also like to discover new cultures and lifestyles.

    We are so impatient to come to discover a part a Asia and can't wait to meet you !!

    A bientôt ;)

    Manon & Mathilde

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Manon's special skills: painting and drawing
    Mathilde's special skills: horse riding
    Mathilde's + Manon's skills : Cleaning, gardening, weeding, fencing, coocking, take care of animals, ...

  • Languages spoken

    English and a little bit german

  • Age

    24 & 25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      /

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback