Maaike

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2018 - 30/06/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Maaike, and I am currently living in Oosterhout, the Netherlands. This year ( May and June 2018) I have the opportunity to take a vacation of two months to work on a ranch, something I have wanted to do for a long time.

    Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am an enthusiastic, active, and energetic person. I smile a lot, but I can be serious as well. I work as a leadership advisor and coach. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my horse, I like going to the gym, cooking and spending time with my friends and their children and family. I have been around animals all my life, I know how to work with them and feel very responsible for their well-being.

    Furthermore I love traveling and exploring new places around the world, because it allows me to get to know new cultures, new people and experience life and work in a different country.

    I am a hard worker, open minded, I love being outside, and I am very eager to learn.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    .

  • Languages spoken

    Native language Dutch, I speak and understand English very well and a little bit German.

  • Age

    37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback