Irina

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm a 26 year old girl from Moldova, a tiny country in Eastern Europe (that no one has heard of, including you? ­čśŐ).
    I have a degree in Fashion Design from Florence, Italy and experience working in fashion design, sales and hospitality in Moldova, Italy and the United Kingdom and in teaching English in Vietnam and Cambodia.
    I'm currently traveling in Asia to explore these amazing countries, meet new people, new life visions and gain skills. Also, for a more complete experience, I would be interested in volunteering in order to interact with locals and get to know the culture from the inside.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a degree in Fashion Design, therefore I would be happy to share my skills in sewing, clothing alterations and pattern making. I have 2 years experience of working as an English teacher with 5 to 18 year olds and would love to help the young students to learn English through fun efficient methods and games. Having previously worked as a sales advisor and waitress, I like interacting with customers, so I could help with managing a guesthouse/hostel and working with tourists, with cooking and cleaning.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Romanian, Italian, Russian

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Moldova

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback