• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Top Workawayer

Friends (2)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    My next destination:

    Albania - from Nov 2021
    View all
  • Description

    my Name is Lukas and im 27 years old. I am from Germany, but i moved to Austria to study. After University I worked with people with disabilitys. 2020 i quit my job and since then im traveling, with short breaks, in my van through Europe.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  


    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    As said i worked with people with disabilities for about 2 years, my work ist to help with their daily routine and integrate them in to society. Also I figured out ways to teach something, so the person i worked with had it more easy.
    During summer I usually help in a childcamp, with kids aged from 8-15. In those weeks our team makes a Program for about 80 kids. As you propably guessed i studied education.

    When i was younger i worked parttime in a carpentry, so I am not bad with tools and know some stuff in building. But i am not a carpenter, to tell you in advancend. What else... I have done a lot of farmwork, so i am comfortable around animals and know how to behave. I like to learn new things, so im very open to new projects

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Intermediate

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements