Franziska

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Uganda

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/06/2019 - 14/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi!
    My name is Franzi. I‘m 20 years-old and live in Germany. Before I start my studies I decided to volunteer and travel a bit.

    I would like to discover other cultures and other ways of life. I would very much like to be part of a community and offer my own skills as well as learning from others.

    I love being surrounded by people and working with children. I have previous experience in childcare, teaching, cleaning and cooking as I worked in a refugee camp and lived 7 months as an Au-Pair in Australia.

    I consider myself to be open-minded, flexible, friendly and very approchable.
    I have been brought up to understand the importance of values and respect towards others and myself.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I really love to work with children and already have some experience.
    I can deal well with animals and enjoy working outside. I have barely experience in construction but I am fast learning.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback