Eve

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello !
    I want to improve my english and discover new cultures !
    I'm funny (i think, my mother is not objective) and i love travel (Egypt, cuba, ..)
    I'm really disappointed because i should be in vietnam currently but a wicked covid appeared !

    Maybe we could travel again in august, so i'm really motived to be with you ;)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I've been reading since i was 6, same for violin but i stopped because of my study. I'm in biology so i love nature but i'm really social and i don't speak only to my plants !
    I cultivate some vegetables with my father also.
    I've not big arms but i can carry heavy loads (not to big please).

    Oh, i have also a diplom to do babysit !
    And i loooove cooked (if you want discover french cuisine... i'm here !)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback