Chloe

  • Singapore
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hello! I'm currently in Scotland, doing some slow traveling around Europe till end of September.

  • Description

    I enjoy traveling, meeting new people, and experiencing different cultures. I love working with animals and children.

    I was away on working holiday from 2019-2020 in New Zealand and Australia.

    I have experience working in apple packhouse, vineyards, wine packing, banana packing.

    Workaway experience:
    1) Villa in Switzerland, doing housekeeping, cleaning and some gardening work.
    2) Au pair in Norway, taking care of 3 beautiful kids, and some cleaning in the house
    3) Taking care of a Airbnb in Norway while owner is away

    Housesitting experience:
    1) Taking care of 3 cats and 4 donkeys in Dublin
    2) Taking care of an anxious rescued dog in Cardiff
    3) Taking care of 2 cats in Edinburgh

    Fully vaccinated (3x)

  • Interests

    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Animals
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked with children for 6 years in amusement parks for kids and enrichment centres.

    During my working holiday in New Zealand and Australia I have worked in a vineyard and did some fruit packing in an apple pack house and banana farm.

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback