Catherine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador, Peru, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/10/2018 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello I'm Catherine and I'm french. I am travelling this year in order to discover SouthAmerica and enjoy as much as much as possible with meeting new people and live great experiences ! I'm a very curious and open-minded girl and i've a good ability to adapt. I like adventure, to party, i like to learn from others and always be in a form of sharing. I am very interested in alternative living and eating methods.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In France i'm a young teacher (i've just finished my studies) for kids form 3 to 10 years old. I'm very interested by all the alternative education methods. I was also a summer camp facilitator, which I love ! (With kids and also with people with disabilities)
    Before that i studied Art for 3 years that were amazing. I did photography, paintings, videos, we learned about how to make a entire book, we mounted an exhibition with the scenography and all.

  • Languages spoken

    I'm french and i speak english and also learning to speak spanish !

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I love travelling ! I've visited many countries but I don't know anything about SouthAmerica. Two years ago I've travelled in Honduras for an internship and I dive on the small island of Utila. I really like diving and I hope to have the opportunity to do it again! I would also like to try surfing, (I lived in St Barthelemy when I was small and I was windsurfing that was so great)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

CleaHourant


Photos

Feedback