Camille

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/11/2018 - 30/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!
    I am Camille, I am french, from the south of France so no, I can't see the Eiffel tower from my mindow but I like to talk about my country. Moreover, what makes me even more enthusiastic is to listen to you talking about your country, your culture.
    This year, I make a break in my studies to explore South East Asia.
    Thanks to this plateform, I would like to share an unforgettable experience with poeple each more interesting than the last. Also, my english is not perfect so I want to improve it thanks to this adventure.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Even if my study area is more scientific, I enjoy to let express my creativity in some art creation and I am a very good pupil so I can work in any activity if someone teach me how to do :p
    I studied how to treat pollution, waste, water and wastewater and it was fascinating and inspiring. I hope I could help in these fields too.
    I play the piano, love to discover and listen to music.
    I really like animals too. Every species.

    I would like to work with my hands, building, working in a garden or an organic farm.

    I did 3 different workaway:
    - 2 weeks in a glass and plastic recycling project in Kampot, Cambodia

    - 2 weeks teaching to French students on Koh Rong Island, Cambodia

    - 3 weeks in an organic farm in Mondulkiri, Cambodia

    Who’s Next ?!

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergy

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am not really into meat but I eat some once in a while. I am not consideting myself as a vegetarian already.

Profile is connected to:

FannyDelamon


Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more