Beatrix

From: Indonesia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi Bonjour!! My name is Beatrix Natalia. You can call me Beatrix. I'm 27 years old and im from Indonesia.

    I love Travel very much, sharing experiences, learning many languange.
    Now im learning French and im interesting to speak with French. It will be great if i can find a host that can speak french too.
    Now i looking for workaway job and a host, and i want to learn how to survive here, because i like to learn and have many experiences & challenge.
    I can speak Indonesian,english and a bit Chinese. And i really love learning new languange as much as i can do.. and i love learning any culture , religion, try live a local. And want to enjoy the world whenever i travel

    Note : for now im not travel. Still in Indonesia, but i want to find workaway jobs like an aupair, or etc i can help you anything (not voluntering).
    About the fees we can talk more about details once we are like each other.
    I also need host familly that want to help me about visa process (i will need to apply short or long time student visa, so i need a familly host also can looking french course school for me)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love teaching, take care of children because i love children,babies and kids..
    And i love to take care of them.
    I love cooking (especially asian and indonesian food)
    I love to do everything (gardening,cleaning,etc)
    Also i can do administration work or IT. As my experience before as IT.
    Im familiar with computer and internet.
    And i love interaction and have communication with people, build relations and make many friends.
    I also can teach English languange, or teaching specific lesson to kids or children like mathematics,etc.
    Im also a dog and animal lover.. i have beagle dog in my home

  • Languages spoken

    I speak fluent English and Indonesian , a bit chinese and now im learning French

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Indonesian

  • What else ...

    My hobbies is to do sport (gym,swimming, running, hiking, bicycle)
    I love sport, and sometimes i like to watching movies..

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback