Alissa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/08/2019 - 02/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello you who visit my page,

    I am a curious person, which has a stronge urge to explore new lands, people etc but in the same time I really enjoy hanging around and being with myself.

    I am a creative mind and I am interested in everything that has to do with arts and music and I would say that I am a lifelong learner ( which is not hard to say being 24 years old haha). I started producing music ( still on a trashy-beginner level, but it makes a lot of fun) and I am looking for a place that offers creative exchange. For example I would love to paint a mural, but sculpting, drawing, doing jewerly, everything of that brings me joy. Or making music and dance!

    I study Anthropology, so needless to say that I enjoy people presence especially those who like to expand their minds, see things differently and critically and whom dare to create a better world.

    other interests: Yoga (I would love to deepen my yoga practice), meditation, psychology, utopias, societies, roller skating (big fan of that!), reading, food (big foodie here, mainly holistic. I was vegan for a while, but I am not that strict recently), inner work (shadow and inner-child), dreaming, gardening, plant medicine and so on.

    I don't drink, so I don't want that to be a problem. Also it is really important for me to live in a nontoxic environment with clear and respectful communication but I think that should not be a problem :)

    I am a calm person and can be really introverted, which most people do not notice in the beginning, because people see me as a quiete strong personality (I really don't know why haha) but with some time the groove comes I just need to feel respected and safe.

    I can offer you my helping hand. I am happy to help where I can. Just give me some instructions and I will do that.

    If there is anyone out there who has a Van, please send me a message. I would love to travel with a Van. So write me and we can check if there is mutual interest.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Music
    Videography
    Photography

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Creativity, strong body, cooking, black smith, gardening

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback