Agnieszka

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Norway, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2017 - 19/10/2019


  • Description

    Buenos diaz!

    I don't have time for not being happy so I'm always looking for positive aspects of life- even though it's sometimes really hard :)
    I like to improve my skills- I'm manuall person, I like do everything what connects with handicrafts because it gives me kind of peace. I love music, I can play a few instrumenets- guitar, ukulele, piano and a little bit drumm. I like kids and I like to play with them and develop their creavity with making arts and expand their imagination.
    I'm very hardworking person, open minded and very passion about things I do.

    I like to experience new things and that's why I'm here on workaway. I try to know not only the world, but mainly people from all over the world- there are so many things that I can learn from you and also I can teach you something (playing music, some gardening, making babaganoosh, jams, enjoy life).
    I like to meet people that are trying to live in a little bit more alternative way that everybody - the most important thing for me is to live close to the nature, eat healthy and treat your body and your mind right. I care about Mother Earth and I use mostly only organic stuff. I like to discover new places and every next spot makes me feel more happy about beauty of the world. I am trying to be as good human as I can...

    I can share everything I have and the most important fore thing is to share with people kindness and positive energy. Life is good and people are good.

    // The other important thing is that I'm travelling with my doggie :) I took him from a dog shelter and I can't now imagne to be away from him for a longer time so If you don't mind about the presence of this crazy small doggo it's perfect :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, planting, seeding (I worked at the eco farm-project, where I had opportunity to learn about plants & nature <3) , manual skills, hendicrafts, painting, drawing, all the things which are connected with art, learninh how to play ukulele or guitarr.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Learning spanish and norwegian

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegeterian / vegan but not strict

Photos

Feedback