Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations


This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

  • Country: Netherlands
  • Feedback: 6
At our Centre we save birds, especialy geese but also dogs, cats and pigs. All animals, birds aswell, guinea pigs, pigs, cats and dogs are saved from death. The Centre which is à former farm used for the regular food and meatproduction had been ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 1
Hello everybody! My name is Lee (44), originally I'm from Scotland, now making my dream happen in Spain. I would like to invite you to share it. I have purchased a small plot (3000 square meters) where I'm setting up a self grow and small ......

  • Country: Belgium
I'm a man living alone no children Fairly large family. some animals come to an asylum and allowed to stay here for the rest of their lives sometimes visit family but have their own interests and studies ...Please reply to host in Dutch.... Ik ......

  • Country: Malaysia
I'm an artist from Netherlands living in Langkawi Island. I live alone, my family lives in Netherlands. I have a lot of friends here and most of my time I spend painting.

  • Country: Ireland
  • Feedback: 13
We, my husband and I, have a house located in Co Wicklow ireland. It is a very beautiful village, 20 mins drive to beautiful beaches,fantastic scenery. problem is the village does not have public transport. I also run a cat rescue and rehoming ......

  • Country: Ecuador
  • Feedback: 2
For over 20 years, our ranch has been offering tourists the possibility to explore Ecuador on horseback. We lead 1 – 6 days riding tours through stunning landscapes in and around one of worldwide only two inhabited volcanic craters. In order to ......

  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 1
Hi!! I'm a 33 years old portuguese girl who just make a life changing decision :) I've moved from Alentejo to Algarve and I'm starting my own business working with horses. I've been riding all my life and I've now found a great place to start my ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 13
Hello, My husband is Oliver and is in his mid sixties and am Rebecca in my mid fifties, that makes us sound really old, but we are both very fit and active! We have lived in France for 13 years, we love it here and have made lots of great friends. ......

  • Country: Brazil
I'm Giovanna and i'm 24 years old. I live with my mother Chrstina and my two adorable dogs ( Lunna and bolinha). I study Nutrition at University, my classes are at night, tuesday till friday, so i have free time in the morning, afternoon and ......

  • Country: Italy
I'm a 33 years old woman, leaving with a sweet little dog called Moses and a cat called Mia in a small village in the wonderful ascape of the north of Italy. Passionate about everything that makes people and life look wonderful. I'am a person who ......

  • Country: Guatemala
El Paredón is a beach located in the Pacific south coast of Guatemala, in the Sipacate-Naranjo reserve. This beach has seen an increase on surf’s popularity among the youth, and with it, an increase of consciousness in favor of the conservation of ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 2
We are Andy & Tracy, an English couple living in Italy, with a beautiful, recently renovated (by ourselves) stone built house in the moutains of Basilicata, Southern Italy. The house is set up with main house above with seperate apartments ......

  • Country: Sweden
  • Feedback: 1
I´m Line, I´m 53 years old and own a farmhouse in Värmland/Sweden and have a dogkennel and two horses. Also other animals like cats and chickens, dugs and gooses lives here.

  • Country: Italy
we are an Italian/Anglo family enjoying the life in the countryside but needing help with everyday chores! A painter and a retired engineer who speak English together and that would be useful to a volonteer wishing to improve their language skills ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
We live in the lovely victorian seaside town of Eastbourne, East Sussex in the UK. Our house is just by the South downs National park and 10 minutes by car to the beach. We have two dogs Marley age 6 and Lottie 1 year and kitty cat. We are 1hour 30 ......

  • Country: Hungary
  • Feedback: 10
I live with my family in a small village near lake Balaton.(14km) We have two smart boys. (5 and 2 years old) We are part of a community which started to build an ecovillage in this beautiful place. We have 3 small bio garden, and one bigger for the ......

  • Country: Russia
  • Feedback: 4
We invite to explore Russia from inside coming to visit, stay, work, cowork, learn, teach, and much more at our place in the North region of Russia, though only 120 km from Moscow. We are a big and extremely hospitable family with five kids from 7 ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 4
!! please notice: because of behaviour, unresponsibility and disrespect, we no longer accept people from !! GreatBritain and Australia. Say "thank you" to your co-workawayers from your own country. ever dreamed to be a doghandler on a small husky ......

  • Country: Turkey
  • Feedback: 1
We have horse ranch doing horse riding tours in cappadokya with my family we are totaly 4 people stay at farm we have horse dogs, pigens, chickens, cows and donkeys.

  • Country: Sri Lanka
I'm an Italian Lady, 63 years old. I have been living in Sri Lanka for 13 years. I have 28 dogs. I have found an association to take care of stray dogs. All my family live in Italy and I go to visit them once an year.