Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Portugal

Campground hostel needs your help on the Costa da Prata, Portugal. Come and visit the Atlantic ocean.
We are a unique outpost in the heart of the Costa da Prata, 20 km south of Fig da Foz. We welcome travelers, wanderers, campers and adventurers from near and far away lands to enjoy the simplicity under the stars.
(22)

 Italy

Looking for a Chalet Host in the ski resort of Livigno from now to the end of the skiing season
I run a small Mountain Chalet in the Ski Resort of Livigno in the Alta Valtellinese in Italy. It is a very beautiful ski resort and quite busy during high season. I am looking for a chalet host who is available to start as soon as possible and work ......

 Australia

Spend some time in our bit of subtropical paradise near Nimbin, Australia
We live on 36 beautiful acres 5 minutes from the iconic village of Nimbin in the Northern Rivers region of New South Wales. We are escapees from the rat race that is Sydney. We moved to live surrounded by nature and to have some space to raise our ......
(9)

 Ireland

Renovation help on our Victorian home or some child care in Clane, Kildare, Ireland
We are a happy international household with two children, a dog and some chickens. We are renovating an old Victorian house and gardens so we can do with all the help we can get! We are especially interested in some help with tiling, cleaners, ......
(44)

 France

Help with a renovation project in a yoga retreat between Bordeaux and Toulouse, France
Hi, I am Tamsin from the UK. I moved to France seven years ago to set up a small retreat venue for yoga. My French now passable and the place has developed into a home of wellbeing that receives guests all year round except August. Life is slow ......
(31)

 Japan

Help us out on the farm and study with us on a beautiful island in Etajima, Japan
ABOUT ME I`m a nature loving, spontaneous 24yr old that puts importance on experiencing new thing and meeting new people. I am a half Japanese half Chinese and grew up in California. I moved back to Japan after graduating from high school in CA, and ......
(16)

 Spain

Come and enjoy nature, sun and water in Sella, Spain
Hello! Hi! We are Abel, Haizea, Roser, Enric and other animals (Caqui, Lua -dogs- and Bitel -cat- and chickens....) Living on the mountains of Alicante, near the Sella village. We live in a house, caravan and yurt, and we love to host people and ......
(5)

 Ireland

Help our family out in Cork, Munster, Ireland
Hi. We are a family of 4. We live in the beautiful charming and scenic village of Blarney, home of Blarney Castle and Gardens. Tourists from all over the world flock here to kiss the Blarney stone and experience an Irish way of life. We live ......
(4)

 Norway

Help with our Alaskan huskies in Reisadalen, Norway
We live in northern Norway, about 3.5 hours drive north of Tromsø in a valley called Reisadalen. Here we have a farm with 22-28 Alaskan huskies. We offer dog sledding to tourists. We live in scenic surroundings with many great hiking opportunities ......
(2)

 Netherlands

Backpackers hostel in in city centre of Rotterdam, Netherlands
It was our dream to open a home for travelers in Rotterdam and so we did! When you come for a volunteer experience this is the place to be, you will be part of us! This will be your home to base yourself exploring Rotterdam & the rest of the ......
(26)

 France

Help a retired couple with house maintenance, gardening and small animals, in the heart of the forest in Aquitaine, France
[Please contact host in French] We would need, possibly a couple, to keep our house for a week, at the beginning of September, for watering, and to feed our animals. In the heart of the Double forest in Dordogne, a dynamic retired couple offers ......
(5)

 Denmark

Join our family and explore Danish culture in Aalborg, Denmark
I am 42 year old single mom studying to become a nurse. At times I am at work all day and sometimes I am studying at home or have vacation. I have 3 kids: Boy 9 years old 2 girls age 12 and 17 We live 20 km West of Aalborg where I live in an ......

 Austria

Help us with building projects around our rural farm in Austria
Hello everyone, we are an old couple living with a grandmother, 2 smal dogs, 5 cats and 15 chicken in an old farm in a smal village in a mountainous landscape. Our farm has 1100 square meters with an 900 square meters garden. A few years ago we ......

 Austria

Help us to prepare our garden for next season, clean the ground after heavy storm and rainfall and some construction work in the countryside outside of Graz, Austria
We, Andrea and Martin, live in a small paradise in the countryside of Weststyria. Around us are just meadows, forest and our large garden. Although it is just 25 km to Graz. The house is a former winegrower's house, restored with a lot of feeling ......
(5)

 Palestine

Help at our Community-supported agriculture farm and Engage in food sovereignty In Palestine
Our Community-supported agriculture farm is located in Bil’in 12 km away from Ramallah surrounded by the Israeli apartheid wall on what is called the liberated land. We believe in the importance of using our lands to be self-sufficient and provide ......

 Belgium

Come and help us on our Quarter Horse breeding farm in the beautiful Belgian Ardennes, Belgium
We are Ruth and Marja (Dutch from origin) and we live since 1997 in the beautiful Belgian Ardennes. Our house is an original Ardenner farm from 170 years old and we own 20 hectares of land, surrounded by wood and a small river. We have a quarter ......
(59)

 France

Help finish renovating an old workshop between Saint Malo and Rennes in Brittany.
Availabity from 24 August. We are currently looking for help to assist with renovation and building tasks and also for in the house as Sue is wheelchair bound. We would prefer mature volunteers minimum 20 years old who can do manual work and any ......
(17)

 Portugal

Come help rebuild the community after devastating fire in Portugal Geodesic Dome (Vegan)
With the recent fires in the Algarve I'm now focusing on helping my neighbors rebuild their homes and regenerating the land. I've started a GoFundMe page to help raise money TO HOST YOU! So if you're able to make it here and help beautiful people ......
(6)

 Denmark

Help us with our bees and garden in cozy countryside on the island of Bornholm, Denmark
Danish/Swedish family on the beautiful Danish island of Bornholm. Peter, who works at the airport, Malene, who has her own clinic of complimentary medicine and a fermentation company, and our son David. Our place is a 1,5 acre hillside property, ......
(36)

 France

Language and cultural exchange in our family near Lyon, France
Thomas, Mélanie, Jeanne (8-year-old ) and Capucine ( 6 years old) proudly and gladly welcome you in Chazay, Rhone, Eastern France, where we have been living in farm. Essential to speak french, you will integrate all kinds of activities in our ......
(1)