Ayuda con el mantenimiento de la casa por 4 meses y descubre Buenos Aires

Country

Argentina

Favourited 57 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/02/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    742

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I can receive one Workawayer in my building, I have a single room to receive them. IN the case of couples, I commented that the room has a single bed, so if we can give is to put an extra mattress on the floor and sleep well one above and one below. (This we did other couples)
    In our building we need help for various tasks such as maintenance, gardening, cleaning, errands, laundry, painting, electrical, plumbing, customer, photos, etc. We have a list of weekly, monthly and projects we want to do activities.
    The ideal for us is to find workawayers wanting to be a minimum 3 or 4 months, and we like that the time to know the person well and attaining confidence.
    We like a person driving alone responsibly perform assigned tasks without expecting to receive orders, and especially to be proactive, if all activities performed always be willing to volunteer to do some activity that creates convenient, arms crossed not us enjoy. We prefer creative people who always have new ideas for our house this beautiful.
    I have 35 years and I am a tourist Manager and traveled person.
    Handling 2 apartment buildings for tourists, one of my family and one other family friends. Both buildings have departments for foreigners and Argentines who make visits to Buenos Aires on a temporary basis.
    So that's why we always need help.
    While I take care of reservations, administration, meetings, etc, Zuni is the soul of the mansion, is the most trusted person that I one handles almost all the movement of the house, she greets guests and absolutely knows everything. As she speaks only Spanish and who can have more contact is absolutely essential to speak Spanish.
    Your age does not always interested me that you are over 21 years old, proactive, responsible and eager to make room experience in Buenos Aires.
    Thank you and I hope your contacts, questions and doubts.
    Buenos Aires also live in a different way, as a citizen more!

    Puedo recibir un workawayer en mi edificio, tengo una habitación simple para recibirlo. En caso de consultas de parejas, les comento que la habitacion tiene cama simple, lo que si podemos darle es un colchón extra para poner en el piso y asi dormir uno arriba y otro abajo. (Esto ya lo hicieron otras parejas)
    En nuestro edificio necesitamos ayuda para tareas varias como: mantenimiento, jardineria, limpieza, mandados, lavandería, pintura, electricidad, plomeria, atención al cliente, fotos, etc. Tenemos un listado de actividades semanales, mensuales y proyectos que queremos hacer.
    Lo ideal para nosotros es encontrar workawayers que quieran estar como minimo 3 o 4 meses, ya que nos gusta que el tiempo conocer bien a la persona y logar confianza.
    Nos gusta una persona que se maneje solo con responsabilidad, que realice las tareas asignadas sin esperar recibir ordenes, y sobre todo que sea proactivo, si realizo todas las actividades estar siempre dispuesto para ofrecerse hacer alguna actividad que crea conveniente, los brazos cruzados no nos gustan. Preferimos gente creativa que siempre tenga ideas nuevas para que nuestra Casona este hermosa.
    Yo tengo 35 años y soy Manager Turistico y una persona viajada.
    Manejo 2 edificios de apartamentos para turistas, uno de mi familia y el otro de uno amigos de la familia. Ambos edificios tienen departamentos para extranjeros y argentinos que hacen visitas a Buenos Aires de forma temporaria.
    Entonces por eso es que necesitamos ayuda siempre.
    Mientras yo me encargo de las reservas, administracion, reuniones, etc, Zuni es el alma de la Casona, es la persona de mayor confianza que tengo quien maneja casi todo el movimiento de la casa, ella recibe a los huespedes y sabe absolutamente todo. Como ella solo habla español y es con quien mas contacto puedes tener, es absolutamente imprescindible que hables español.
    Tu edad no me interesa siempre que seas mayor de 21 años, proactivo, responsable y con ganas de realizar estar experiencia en Buenos Aires.
    Gracias y espero vuestros contactos, preguntas y dudas.
    Buenos Aires tambien se vive de una forma diferente, como un ciudadano mas!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Help

    Help

    Maintenance works; wall´s painting , normal house repairs, electricity, plumbing, help to clean or fix something simple, go to laundry, garden works.
    Please: IF YOU never used a brush or a screwdriver don't write me!! You and me will lose time...
    Better if you know italian, because you can teach me twice a week.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Free accommodation in individual room + shared bathroom.
    You can use the kitchen (I don't cook for guests and many times neither for me!).
    There is WiFi in all the building house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Buenos Aires urban area holds 13 millions people. It has more than 200 cinemas and theaters, many art centers, all kind of museums, in summer many open air free shows...

    The building is in a San Telmo area. Very good location with ease to move to any place: bus and metro lines and all kind of shops around.
    You will be in the geographical center and amazing city, so forget for a while farm works or to be in touch with nature.... :-)
    You will have my help to know better the city.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5hs per day, Mon to Fri - Sat and Sunday free.

Our beautiful italian style building renew.
our roftop solarium, is open in summer, and in the winter We make fixes.
wall art in front the building
Me in the wall art in front the building
Here you can see our renew building.
Me in the mountain where my family is building cabanas, in the north or Argentina
your room is the n° 10 and have TV, wifi, and We call "The tower room" have the bathroom close and the roftop close too.
This will be your room!
This will be your room!
This will be your room!
This will be your room!
The central Patio-Garden of the building.
In the Central Garden-Patio you have close the kitchen and can get breakfast, lunch or dinner in the table like your home. Our guest sometime use the patio for read books, chat, drink, smoking.

Host ref number: 987751849679