Help me studying English, Chinese, Thai or Tibetan in Arcidosso, Grosseto, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 21 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I spend most of time doing yoga exercises , walking , meditation and dances.
    I love to walk in the forest, have dinners with friends, reading, eating and sleeping.
    I like to travel and I'm an adventurous person. My home is rarely empty most of time I have some friends doing some artistic projects here. I like natural and wild gardening.
    In this winter lock down time I want to fix and improve the inside of the house also with painting or artistic ideas and help me to keep Hight the energy level with enthusiasm.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I always try to use less money as possible same as any other object or unfairviolent system and to be connected with the true nature.
    I can teach Tibetan Yoga and I keep a very small class few times a week.
    I worked as chef in italian restaurants several years and I'm happy to share and learn.
    My house is a nice place where is possible to paint on the walls , enjoy the fire place and all the amenities of the area like for example hot springs, Buddhist centre, medieval villages, nature

  • Help

    Help

    What I want to do right now, and you can help me with is, painting and make some new draws on the wools, make a mirror mosaic in bathroom, complete the stuccaggio of the wooden roof, create a room were we can give professional online yoga classes, keeping everything nice, fireplace on, incense, food, atmosphere relaxed because I need to find my inspirational moments to write and study.
    I look for someone generally helpful, aware, collaborative, independent, creative
    to improve our both life and projects in synergy
    If will work you can stay as long as you wish, my home your home

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Tibetan: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Thai: Beginner
    Chinese (Mandarin): Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    I want to prepare my self to get english exams I would like to learn basic conversation in thai, tibetan and chinese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    For sleeping you will have your own room. We can eat together, simple natural food, you will be free to cook for yourself.
    If you will be a real help I have no problem to provide food.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Here is a very small village with toscan mountain and hills environment. Walking distance we have plenty of forest ather small villages a buddhist community, market, museum, some shops. Car-public transport distance we have hot springs, sea side, cities like Siena , Florence, Rome..

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Internet connection here usually works very well, but there are some random days when is not super stable and jump a bit

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 985299441399