Help us develop our project in San Rafael del Valle, Quito, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

updated   Last minute

Favourited 96 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    9  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    86.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello I am Dario, Ecuadorian and I live near Quito, San Rafael - Sangolguí, which is a valley with a rich climate, we have a project with my friends, in two places very close, one is in a big house with space to lodge as a hostel, very quiet environment and the other is a hostel bar, located in a zone of bars, for us it has become very nice experiences to meet people from all over the world, to help us, exchange cultures and educations, so we are allocating some apartments for travelers, in the two luagres we need construction help, wood, paint, murals, we have a large lawn where we want to improve it and increase many plants.



    ---

    Hola soy Dario, Ecuatoriano y vivo en cerca de Quito, san rafael - Sangolguí que es un valle con rico clima, tenemos un proyecto con mis amigos, en dos lugares muy cerca, uno es en una casa grande con espacio para alojar como hostal, ambiente muy tranquilo y el otro es un hostal bar, ubicado en una zona de bares, para nosotros se ha vuelto experiencias muy lindas conocer personas de todo el mundo, poder ayudarnos, intercambiar culturas y educaciones, así que estamos destinando algunos departamentos para viajeros, en los dos luagres necesitamos ayuda de construcción, madera, pintura, murales, tenemos un patio grande de césped donde queremos mejorarlo y aumentar muchas plantas.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We would practice the language if you do not know Spanish, just as I would like to learn other languages, we also give you lodging and food in the house, here we have free internet.

    Practicariamos el idioma si no sabe español, igual que a mi me gustaria mucho aprender otros idiomas, tambien le damos hospedaje y la comida la hacemos en la casa entre todos los que vivimos aqui y tambien tenemos internet libre.

  • Help

    Help

    Here in the house I need help with construction, painting, I want to give it a lot of life with painting and murals, I have a large lawn where I want to improve it and increase many plants, and I also need help with cleaning and maintenance because the house is big.



    Aquí en la casa necesito ayuda de construcción, pintura, quiero darle mucha vida con la pintura y murales, tengo un patio grande de césped donde quiero mejorarlo y aumentar muchas plantas, y tambien necesito ayuda con limpieza y mantenimiento porque la casa es grande.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español, i learning english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    It is an apartment with all basic services, the kitchen is shared, we have a very large patio and pool, we have free internet. And if the apartment is occupied, we have space inside the house where you can camp and there are all the basic services.

    Since we have a kitchen, the ideal thing is to prepare the food here.

    Es un apartamento con todos los servicios basicos, la cocina es compartida, tenemos un patio muy grande y piscina, tenemos internet libre. Y si a esta ocupado el apartamento, tenemos espacio dentro de la casa donde se puede acampar y hay todos los servicios basicos.

    Como tenemos cocina, lo ideal es preparanos aqui la comida.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Here there are many mountains, and tourist places you can meet, we are also near Quito capital where there is everything you need within a city and near a road where buses pass to all parts of the country.

    Aqui hay muchas montañas, y lugares turisticos que puede conocer, tambien estamos cerca de Quito capital donde hay todo lo que necesites dentro de una ciudad y cerca de una via donde pasan autobus a todas las partes del pais.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Host ref number: 939974338515