Help make our resort beautiful :) Patnem Beach, South Goa, India

Country

India

Favourited 579 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small family of 3. We have a small eco-Friendly resorts very close to Patnem Beach. We need people for different tasks at different times. Please read the help required section to find more about what we are looking for at the moment.
    *️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️I really try to answer all messages personally, but I apologize in advance of it it takes awhile to write back or I don't get to your message. We get several messages per day and have a toddler cursing around, so life has been a bit more active lately. If you don't hear from me within a week or more and are very interested, it never hurts to send a second message as a reminder to me*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Help

    Help

    At the moment, we are mainly looking for someone who loves cooking to help out at the resort. We would like you to help prepare and serve the guests breakfast. (March-end of May)

    We are also always looking for friendly volunteers who love to paint :) we have blank canvas and empty wall space that we want to fill with beautiful, colorful designs. (November-May)

    Graphic designer also :) (November-May)

    We ask for 4-5 hours of work per day. Volunteers will have 2 days off per week to explore or enjoy the beaches. In exchange, we will give you accommodation, food, company and advice for traveling around India.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Malayalam, German, Hindi

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Our housing situation is due to change, so please ask if you want to know the exact situation at the moment.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are many beaches around. Scooters and bicycles can easily be rented to check out the surrounding area.
    We live in a village, so keep in mind there is not lots to "do". It's a place for beach lovers, nature lovers and those who love to enjoy a relaxed atmosphere. If you are a city lover/need a lot of action, this is maybe not the right place for you.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Host ref number: 921368924412