Help with and learn how plants are cultivated, animals are cared for - country life, in Sissa Trecasali, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 22 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/09/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Workaway note - Please contact this host in Italian

    I have a small farm of 10 ha in the province of Parma with nursery activities I cultivate ornamental plants and fruit in pots and a part in land more I have a breeding of cattle of Reggio reggiana only cattle to comeback, has work are alone and also to live there, independent farmhouse on a front with high passage, position on the plain, my work I do it because I have a strong vocation

    Ho una piccola azienda agricola di 10 ha in provincia di parma con attivita vivaistica coltivo piante ornamentali e da frutto in vaso e una parte in terra in piu ho un allevamento di bovini di razza reggiana solo bestiame da rimonta, ha lavorare sono da solo e anche a viverci, cascina indipendente su un fronte ad elevato passaggio, posizione in pianura, il mio lavoro lo faccio perche ho una forte vocazione

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    How plants are cultivated, animals are cared for, as is country life, making new friends and acquaintances

    Come si coltivano le piante, si curano gli animali, come è la vita di campagna, fare nuove amicizie e conoscenze

  • Help

    Help

    I need help on the farm animal care, nursery jobs such as repotting, spraying, irrigation, house cleaning

    Mi serve un aiuto in fattoria cura degli animali, lavori in vivaio quali rinvasature, scebature, irrigazione,pulizie in casa

  • Languages spoken

    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    for eating we eat together, while the rooms for sleeping are independent, the bathroom and shower are shared, in return I ask for help in preparing food and cleaning

    per il mangiare si mangia assieme, mentre le stanze per il dormire sono indipendenti, il bagno e doccia sono in comune, in cambio chiedo un aiuto nella preparazione del cibo e pulize

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    the area is equipped with public transport, the place is close to the city, there are supermarkets, recreational clubs, bars, pizzerias restaurants pools

    la zona e dotata di mezzi pubblici ,il posto è vicino alla città , ci sono supermercati, circoli ricreativi, bar, pizzerie ristoranti piscine

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Ho rutter lan che da wi fi in tutta la casa

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 753195159149