1 / 5
updated  

Join our sporty family and help with kids near Salzburg, Austria

  • Favourited 23 times
  • Last activity: 13 Apr 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    We are searching for someone who will stay longer... in wintertime from november-march/april or in summertime from june-september/october

    we are a family of 4, 2 kids (5&2)
    we have a skischool, ski rental, gym
    we are a sporty family, do much outdoor aktivitys
    in wintertime we are busy and have a full time table,
    we are funny, hospitable and we would be happy if we found a helping hand for our kids

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    our region is a winterwonderland for skiing, snowboarding, nordic skiing, sledding... in summertime it's perfect for hiking, mountain biking, walking around the beautiful nature, swimming in the mountain lakes...
    Our hometown is the town where josef mohr has written the world famouse song "holy night, silent night"
    Salzburg is the city where Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was born
    For us it is important that you become a member of our family, it should be a warm and lovely relationship...

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Hello! We are a family with 2 young kids (2&5) and we are searching for a helping hand.
    In wintertime we have a skischool, rental shop and the whole year we have a gym. So it would be perfekt if we find in wintertime a helping hand for babysitting and little help for house ceeping and in summertime also for improving our English, little help for house ceeping, gardening and for our kids...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    We want to improve our English and can help you to improve your German

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have beautiful appartments for our skiinstructors - there we have a room for you! You get money to buy the food.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    wintersports (skiing, snowboarding...) the city salzburg is only 1 hours away, vienna 3 hours...
    hiking in summer, swimming, biking, riding a horse, chilling....

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 745977652366

Photos

Feedback

Join our colourful family and community with your skills in Dobersberg, Austria
Help our family with tidying up and cleaning in Vienna, Austria