Help us with different tasks and enjoy beaches near Red sea, Egypt

Country

Egypt

Favourited 309 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/09/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    252

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Ibrahim. Originally from Cairo .

    I am a political Science graduate.

    I came to Marsa Alam in 2008 to fulfill 2 dreams:1- leaving cubic work behind ,2 live by the sea.

    So i built a little guest house of 5 rooms ,put it online ,and started welcoming my wonderful guests who are mostly divers ,snorkelers , and sea lovers.

    My guests come from allover the world ,to enjoy the 365 days of sun ,dive in the rich marine life crystal blue water of the south Red Sea.

    I am into travelling ,diving ,fishing ,and i am open to any new kind of adventure. Music is my oxygen , and i love animals ,especially my two crazy cats :)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travelers will have the opportunity to visit all the best beaches in the area sharing other guests , and also if they are into Scuba diving and snorkeling .

    We will guide them for the best and budget tailored activities they can do in Marsa Alam ,from diving , snorkeling , island hoping , desert adventures and more.

    We promise they will experience unforgettable days .

    Travelers will be able to have all the information they need in case they plan to continue visiting other places in Egypt.

  • Help

    Help

    Socializing with guests
    Fulfilling their requests of transfers , diving , snorkeling , and all other activities , which we will show you how it works.
    Cleaning rooms and patio area
    watering the plants
    preparing and servicing breakfast for guests which is so easy because all items are closed.
    Servicing lunch or dinner .

    We will be flexible in times in case travelers are interested to do any activity with time , like boat trips , diving ..etc.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Traveler will be accommodated in a private room with AC,with private bathroom,and a full sea view balcony.
    Also free breakfast is included.

    Lunch and dinner will be arranged by the workawayer , and they can use the communal kitchen and fridge to cook their own food.
    Also they can walk to the town or order from home.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There is a local beach in front of the guest house where travelers can go for free.

    You can go also go the best known nearest beaches which are also next to the guest house , accessible by taxi within 10 mts or by bicycle.Also free to enter.


    The town of Marsa Alam is only 10 years old,and it considered to be still under construction ,so there is not much to do at night in the town.

    The area is very safe day and night , and the people are very kind.

    We just advise girls to be careful while talking to locals in the town or by the beach.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Hey i am open to be online for some time every day to teach arabic .

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    We have a lot of space for parking a van or more. The whole land is owned by us and parking is free.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Only small dogs or cats.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 hours per day


Host ref number: 416331422635