Stay with our family and help with gardening and childcare in Provence

Country

France

Favourited 67 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    45
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/03/2019

 
  • Description

    Description

    We're a family with 2 children. We like nature and discover other cultures and crafts.
    We live in a provencal house of 16 century in a historic city. We go very often during the week end make hiking near the sea or in the little montain with friends. We have got a cat.

    Nous sommes une famille avec 2 enfants. Nous aimons la nature et découvrir les différentes cultures et savoir faire traditionnels.
    Nous vivons dans une maison traditionnelle provençale du 16ème siècle dans un centre urbain historique. Nous allons souvent le week end faire des ballades en bord de mer ou dans la montagnette entre amis. Nous avons un chat.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We have a arts and craft activity and we need help in December and January with picking shrubs in a good mood or looking after our children.

    Nous avons une activité d'artisanat d'art et nous avons besoin d'aide en décembre et janvier pour réaliser avec nous la taille d'arbustes dans la bonne humeur ou la garde de nos enfants.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    room with a double bed

    une chambre avec un lit 2 places

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are non-smokers

    Nous sommes non fumeurs

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 heures / jours , 5 hours / days

Host ref number: 184832149659