Share my space and help with green building and permaculture in Gandia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 69 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    31/12/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm beggining a project to build a space to live and to share moments with everybody.
    I'm Hugo, twenty nine years old, from Valencia, Spain and i like so much the nature, and the little things. I like the internal calm, and also the activity. I like meditate, yoga, circus activities, hiking, and healthy life. Searching my balance.
    I would like share everything i can, while you help me.
    The space its a little ground on a little little village on the mountains.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can share my handyman experience. I can teach you how to build, and how to do electricity,paint, plumbers and carpenter works. How to do a green building. How to repair many stuff. We can make a lenguaje exchange. I would like to introduce you my family and friends. There are the posibility to earn some money, working outside the project with me.
    We can meditate and do yoga and breathe exercices.
    I can teach you how to make a spanish food(Paella, potato omelet...)

  • Help

    Help

    I need some help to repairing a caravan, to build a permaculture orchard and garden. To build a green building. Also prepare the space for the animals (chickens and coats). It's not necessary experience; Just your time it's enough.
    If you have experience with permaculture orchard, i need you teach me more.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    While you will be here, we will life in other house very close, on the mountains with your own room.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are very close the mountains with a beautiful places and caves. The beach, so beautiful, it's a 15 kilometers more or less. You can enjoy a lot the nature here. If you like, here you can learn and practice circus stuff, acroyoga and aerial yoga. There are easy bus conection to go the city, and also you can move walking or with bike.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4- hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 153383755293