NEED HELP with children (8-10-13) for a long period (min 3 months) in Trentino, Italy



Favourited 36 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


Contact Register

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

  • Description


    We are a family of 5: me, Mariangela, 40 years old, Marco 44, Alice, Elena and Silvia Who are 13, 10, 8. We live in a big village in Trentino Alto Adige, a mountain region in north east Italy famous for it's mountain, Dolomites. It's avery quite place; we have an own house with a space for the workaway, with bathroom. We need 20/25 hours every week in change of food ad accomodation. We have a dog. Week end free with the possibility to add one more free day. A school language is wery close to our house with italian language courses

    We are 2.30 Hours from Venice and Milan, one hour from Verona.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The girl will have 2 days free. we live 2.30 Hours away from Venice and Milan. There are a lot of trains and going everywhere is very easy. Rome and Florence arte 4/6 Hours by train, you Can discover the beauties of Italy, from mountains, to seas and cities full of arts and monuments.

  • Help


    We need a girls for a long period (at least 2/3 months) who will take care of children half day (afternoon)
    We ARE LOOKING FOR A GIRL english mother tongue or very good in english.
    We offer unlimited wi fii in her room. We offer accomodation and food in change of helping with girls and teaching them english

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken


  • Accommodation


    The girl will have her own room and bathroom in our house

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our village is very good served for transport. There are trains and buses to go anywhere. For the free time here you Can ski, go to the mountains, swim in the lakes, house riding, bike, walk... Many important cities are easy to reach.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4/5 days a week

One of our lakes
Bolzano, 45 minutes far from us
The center of our little city with the castle back
Always a lot of Snow during winter!
Our family
Alice loves horse riding
Our mountains in autumn
This is Croatia last summer
Dolomites back us
Elena, Silvia, Mariangela, Marco, Alice and our dog Flo'

Host ref number: 112948491321