Constanze

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland, Italien, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.01.2020 - 01.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey! :)
    My name is Conni, I'm 19 years old and from Germany. I'm currently taking a gap year (or two? three?) because I experienced that learning from life itself is so much more precious and rewarding than any university could be. I already spent 3 months after graduating in Morocco where I took care of children (age 3-6) in a German hotel resort and immediately fell in love with the feeling of excitement of getting to know another culture! I love playing with children so much. I'm fascinated by their curiosity and openness towards life. We can learn so much from their raw and magical way of seeing the world!
    About myself: I'm just in love with being alive. After years spent in school that rather diminished than encouraged my willness to learn, I'm so grateful to finally be free and able to learn more about the things I'm actually interested in.
    I would say that I'm a very calm, reliable, creative, enthusiastic and spontanous, person. And funny! Yes, I love to laugh and have fun with others. It's such a nice way to connect. Having an open, kind heart is also very important to me and I'm in love with any type of good, thoughtful conversation that goes beyond small-talk level. I'm also very passionate in creative writing and any topics related to spirituality/consciousness. Meeting and authentically connecting with great people and really getting to know another culture/making local friends makes me the happiest :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm great with kids! Even the rather shy and introverted types of children open up when I'm with them. I love going on small adventures with them to encourage their curiosity and love for this magical world we live in.
    Practicing yoga for 5 years now, I can also give you some lessons if you're interested in that!
    I'm playing the cello for 7 years now and know the basics of piano.
    I also don't have any problems with physically active work or working outside; I'm a true lover of nature, including all of it's phases.
    I actually think one of my biggest strenghts is that I'm a very quick and passionate learner! I would love to gain skills in gardening, for example. I'm open for everything! :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback