Petrina

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Fidschi, Frankreich, Griechenland, Indien, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Laos, Malaysia, Malediven, Nepal, Neuseeland, Philippinen, Saint Lucia, Tanzania, Thailand, USA, Ägypten

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.07.2017 - 01.10.2017

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am very keen to live an active lifestyle as I tend to get pretty bored when I'm not busy. I Love meeting funny, caring and adventurous people and learning about their lives! I am determined, willing to work hard, and passionate about nature. Getting involved with some sustainable community projects, teaching children, demonstrating creative workshops, doing anything drama (as in acting... not stress!) related or working outside in the sun would be bliss, but just meeting interesting people and gaining new perspectives along the way is more than enough to ask for. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My hobbies include Drama, art, singing, drawing, playing the ukulele and writing. I can direct drama workshops and have no problem building and lifting.
    I am currently a children's entertainer for Fun scientists.
    I have also worked as:
    House keeper at Lymington Hospital,
    A waitress in a tapas bar where I prepared food,
    A house keeper at Macdonald hotels,
    A receptionist at Poole Lighthouse theatre, where I helped out backstage and was a waitress,
    A sales assistant at a cook shop,
    Waitress at The Elderflower of Lymington,
    KP at the Kings head,
    Waitress at Maison Cuisine,
    Waitress at lounges cafe,
    Actor in hamlet performed in London.
    Workaways:
    General maintenance at Tiki Hale Hostel Maui,
    Kadampa Meditation centre,
    farm in Hilo,
    Aquaponics Lettuce farm.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    British/Irish

  • Was noch ...

    In my year off I volunteered for Greenpeace, as a presenter for my local hospital radio station and as an usher for the Nuffield theatre. I am currently studying Drama and Applied Theatre in Education (outreach community based theatre) at The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan

Fotos

Feedback