Lorenzo

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bolivien, Brasilien, Ecuador, Kolumbien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.10.2019 - 30.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Here is Lorenzo, born in Italy, living in Germany, but I´d rather say I feel home almost everywhere. I travelled a lot during (and because) of my medicine studies. But science is not my only bread. I love music: hear it, sing it, dance it and mostly play it, with my guitar, my mouthharmonica or what i find :-) I use to play on the street sometimes but I also have a Band in Dresden.
    I am a very curious and open person, I like to meet new people and expand my horizons more and more in any kind of way! Some say that I´m funny, some that I´m crazy... but mainly they don´t talk bad things about me, just sweet :-D

    I am now making a pause from the insane european society and this will last several months, which I will mainly spend in south America... after that.... will see... it´s a long way back to Europe!

    My aim is to leave my comfort zone, my bubble, what I actually try to do everyday (travelling is a state of mind, not just moving!) but now I want to get some major help from meeting other cultures, unknown people, new situations, different places. I will try to travel in the highest meaning, not expecting but according myself to what the journey offers me.
    I will not search (but also not avoid) touristic attractions, instead I will try to visit few places, staying there a longer time and getting in contact with people, possibly working, playing music and doing what is needed and I can do!

    That´s why I am here: if u can need me, I definitely need you! :-)
    I would like to use my body and my mind to work, to help, and by doing it, to learn. Great would be in contact with plants and animals but i also find very interesting the urban projects, where maybe I´d get more in touch with people and their society... so, actually I am open, enthusiastically open, free and full of energy and ideas! :-)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Well my job is doctor (still specializing but actually ready to heal :-) ), but i hope nobody is sick :-)
    Otherwise I have some little experience with garden and animals; I was also riding horses for a while. Then I can do a lot of more stupid but useful things like carry and move heavy things, paint a wall and such kind of things... :-)
    I can speak italian, english, german very good. Then quite good portugese and I am learning french and spanish.
    I can swim very good and about music, well, you´ve read. I have also some knowledge about sound and light, since i´ve helped my brother in building stages for concerts and theater.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    I have a lot of other interests... But I don´t like to call the "hobbies" or "free time": they´re important too! :-)
    Besides music, i like theater (also improvisation. very interesting is the brasilian concept of Theatre of the Oppressed of Boal), cinema, reading (for fun but also handbooks of history, sociology, anthropology, ...).
    I like swimming, running, cycling, climbing, Trecking, playing frisbee (u know the sport Ultimate frisbee?)...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback