Lisa

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland, Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2020 - 31.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone! I'm Lisa
    I'm planning to become a social worker in the future. But before I start to study I'd like to gain experiences in different fields of social work. Further than that I'm happy about all kinds of experiences and adventures where I get the chance to get in touch with local people, helping wherever help is needed. If farm work, child care, animal care, general maintenance or something else, I'm happy to help and share a laugh. Since I'm a very open-minded and adventurous person, I'm curious to meet people from all over the world and learn about their country, culture and travel stories.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm quite the handy one and happy to help with different types of construction work. I love to work with people. Since nearly six years I work as a waitress in a restaurant as well as at weddings and events. Thus I gained a lot of experience working in a team as well as being independant and taking the initiative. I grew up living in a community with handicaped people which helped me to develop the ability to work and live with fellow human beings in difficult situations. Furthermore I'm experienced with children ( I worked as a babysitter for a few years).
    My parents are organic gardeners and I was raised in the countryside. So, I learned a lot about organic gardening and like to be outside in nature. Besides I'm very into all kind of animals!
    In general I'm always looking for new challenges to solve and new skills to obtain.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    Germany

  • Was noch ...

    I am full of energy, always want to discover new places and try out new things. I am used to hard work and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I am creative, like to draw, to cook and love music ( I play the guitar, the flute, played the violin for years, tried the piano and sang in a choir for many years). I am also passionate about riding the motorcycle and many kinds of sportive activities. If you have any questions, feel free to ask ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Being a Nanny
Rescued Bambi
Renovating an old construction trailer
Volunteering at World music festival "Esperanzah" in Belgium
Big passion

Feedback