Nick & Julie

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Niederlande, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    We are teachers currently taking a break. Nick has taught maths, science and English, is a good cook, enthusiastic gardener and will turn his hand to anything. We are interested in art, music of all kinds, play chess badly and climb and cave in our spare time.
    Julie is a primary teacher, and an experienced gardener.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are qualified teachers with many years experience. We have two allotments which feed us fruit and vegetables so are skilled gardeners. Nick loves to cook !
    Nick has had writing and reviews published so is able to offer English language help to a good standard, as well as tuition in maths and science.He grew up on a farm so can do a lot of basic manual tasks and is a hard worker !
    Julie teaches primary children, is a fluent Spanish speaker and a knowledgeable gardener.
    We have built a pizza oven, repaired bamboo buildings, dry stone walled around olive trees, cleared brush, walked dogs, built a vegetable garden and a stone walled vegetable bed, cleared weeds by the thousand, house and dog sat, rescued an overgrown ruin of a garden, laid gravel terracing, pruned fruit trees and built irrigation systems on our workaway stays.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    56 & 57

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Burtie5


Fotos

Feedback