Benedikt

aus: Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Griechenland, Indien, Japan, Mongolei, Nepal, Norwegen, Peru, Portugal, Tajikistan, Tibet, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.10.2019 - 11.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I like to share experiences and I am open to learn, very interested in different cultures.
    I think the best way to try to understand other cultures is to live and work together for some time.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich: 

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As I'm way too active, passionate and eager to meet new people and experiences, you can imagine I'm too young to just watch.
    In my professional life, I've cooperated with a Scandinavian company, organizing seminars for international groups. It was an excellent opportunity to pick up the skill of working in a team, find quick and solid solutions for various problems and be extremely flexible. Moreover, it made me fall in love with the Nordic lifestyle, people and country.
    I've participated in several renovation projects for close friends and family.
    I've enlived an old and huge garden, that had hardly been looked after for 10 years : removing weed, take down trees, prepare the ground for new seeding, plant new bushes, ...
    I've participated in serious renovation works in a house of 1918 - breaking down ceilings, breaking out floors, renovating wooden floors, preparing walls for painting, painting, etc. (plumbing and electricity are not my skills yet :-)).
    I had excellent workaway experiences:
    in Sweden, building a hall and working in the forest.
    in India (Mizoram), supporting and teaching in a school in the middle of the jungle.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    64

  • Nationalität

    belgium

  • Was noch ...

    I can't get enough of the amazing nature in various Parts of the world.
    I dance Argentinian tango and I'm absolutely thrilled by it.
    I think that working in a country helps a lot to discover the culture, the way of living and the way of coping with nature!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback