Milo

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.06.2010 - 30.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello i'm a 33 year old guy from Italy and i've been travelling around the world for 11 years now, i started right after i finished my degree, one of my goals is to support myself on this long experience by working along the way while at the same time learn new jobs and skills. Plus learn a little bit about new languages. I can adapt myself to any situation, im easy going to live with and really reliable in any working business. I've done many jobs on the way and i learn quite fast if the job doesn't concern computers and things like this.
    I obviously like animals and outdoor life which include sports of any kind and farm jobs, even though i was born in a big city like Milano. Maybe that's why i keep trying to avoid busy city life and still love countryside and small towns.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have done many kind of jobs which include farming (banana, strawberries, zucchini, grapes and citrus picking), 4 years of gardening and landscaping in my hometown, hospitality (house keeping, waitering and kitchen hand), i worked as a baker in Australia, and as a pizza chef in New Zealand. My last working experience was tour guiding in the arctic. I can do maintenance, work and use a tractor. I am very keen to learn new skills like carpentry and building; as a traveller is very important to carry with me knowledge of any kind so i'm always eager to learn usefull and different skills

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    34

  • Nationalität

    italian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      not allergic

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback