Zoë

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2019 - 01.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi beautiful people!
    I'm Zoë, 30 - kind at heart, openminded, full with wonder.. I have a hyper dog that is still learning lots, and we live together in my van.
    I have always felt like a kind of primitive human being, a creature of the earth, and Im bit by bit (re)discovering the human experience I want to live.
    I always try to be positive, loving and helpful, I care about healthy living, I try to accept things for what they are and simultaneously fight for my dreams...
    ...My ambition is to help moving toward a better society where people are more humane, care about each other and about (our) nature. Contributing to a global sustainable ecological balance. In this moment also quite focused on personal development.
    So I'm interested in related stuff, sustainable living, education, eco-tourism, permaculturing, environmental issues, community living, etc.
    I studied Ecology & Wildlife and joined some good projects, but I think one will never stop learning (I don't want to either)..
    So looking for opportunities to learn, help out my fellow people, feed my wonder, work for my ambitions, be a better me, stretching out my limits, meet good people and get inspired.
    I pick up things very quickly and I'm quite handy. I am a reliable person, one that works hard and takes the job seriously, but also doesn't forget to smile and love life all the while and I respect all other people, cultures and beliefs.
    I have basic experience in natural building, gardening, general maintenance work, animal caring..
    I have experience in travelling (mostly backpacking and wildcamping) and working in several countries (paid and volunteering incl workaway) - usually by myself, maybe to experience things as uninfluenced as possible - and I have been living semi-nomadic for a couple of years now. Other interests are simple things like spending time with loved ones, music singing dancing, photography, spontaneous adventures, DIY-ing, etc. I would love to learn and practice things like handicraft arts, energy-work, nature sports,..
    Im currently really also looking for experiencing different ways of community living to learn and find what suits me best.

    If we seem compatible I look very much forward to meeting you!
    Love, Smile and Hug

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm generally good in all kinds of practical work and have experience in animal care, tourguiding/host, nature activity guide, natural building, sustainable living, language teaching/practise, gardening. But also in managing teams, helping with research and writing project plans, and hospitality work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    Dutch

  • Was noch ...

    My dog can be a bit wild and is still learning.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Not strict but prefer healthy, organic diet

Fotos

Feedback