Youngforever

  • Niederlande
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    La Crosse, WI, United States - von Apr 2022 bis Mai 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Who am I?
    Hi there! I'm retired and I love to travel, meet people, discover and learn! I've done a lot of traveling most of it outdoors. Real nature guy so to speak. I’ve heard about workaway from a host last year and decided that’s the way I want to travel for at least a year. It seems to me that this is a way I can travel at an easy pass, best learn about new cultures and the way of life at different parts of our beautiful planet.
    I grew up on a farm with cattle and agriculture. I didn’t follow my dad’s footsteps but I'm a very skillful guy who always sees possibilities and I'm very creative in my approach. I’m physically fit and strong and I can’t wait to get started.
    When can you expect me?
    As of September 2018 I'm as free as a bird and able to travel anywhere that I'm needed. I would like to travel from Alaska to Australia via North and South Amerika but I have no travel plans as of yet so feel free to contact me if you want to suggest a destination where I can contribute.
    I keep myself in a good condition, by playing golf, hiking and riding my bike. I have a huge garden which takes up a lot of my time. I'm a hands on person. In short, I'm hardworking and not afraid to get my hands dirty. If you need a positive, creative person who is willing to help just drop a line and I will get back to you.

  • Interessengebiete

    Radfahren
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Tiere
    Kultur
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Well, all sorts of things. I see challenges as an opportunity. Cleaning, building, carpeting, painting, working on a farm in the broadest sense, to some degree I can help with cooking.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    73

  • Nationalität

    The Netherlands

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a happy and simple person. I need a place to sleep and a meal. I love stories though and a good laugh is well appreciated. And of course would like to learn about your culture.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback