Seliene

aus: Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Albanien, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien, Kroatien, Montenegro, Slowenien, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    03.10.2020 - 30.12.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi hello!
    I am Seliene and I am for the moment living a beautiful life! 😍 I started my travel in October 2020 and since then I met a dozen of heartwarming people which I can call now friends. I hiked, bicyled and swom trough the most stunning landscapes and I learned so so many things. About myself, about other people, about working together and about the amazing world we are living in.
    I already did different kind of volunteer works (on farms, in spiritual communities and in little families) and I now know that for me the kind of work is not so important as long as I am in good company of people with an interesting story and nice smile. 🌼

    Myself in a nutshell: I like to learn new skills, I love delicious vegeterian food, the nature gives me a lot of energy and I am dedicated to live as sustainable as possible. I practice yoga and meditation and I am interested in learning more about astrology, spirituality, permaculture farming, sustainability and different ways of living. I am very open and honest and I can really appreciate that in other people.
    And if you like to know me better please don't hesitate to contact me so we can meet up and have a great time together!
    I am currently traveling through Croatia by train and bus and I am looking for communities, eco places, permaculture farms and retreat centra.
    Looking forward to meet you! ✨
    Seliene

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    LGBTQ
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I love cooking vegetarian dishes.
    - I like working in the garden, growing food and herbs.
    - I am learning about medicinal herbs but I can still learn a lot about this topic.
    - I love DIY crafting, I make juwelry and I sew cloths.
    - I can teach you how to make natural care products and how to live sustainable.
    - I am a certified youth worker and I am an instructor for young animators.
    - I am very kind, loving and caring. I, for example, lived and volunteered a long time with people with a physical dissability.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I am dreaming of beautifull nights around a campfire with good talks and lovely people.
    I am thinking of someday building my own tiny house. So if I can learn some building skills I would be very happy.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback