Annika & Sabine

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Email verified
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    zu Hause

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Spain - von Mär 2025 bis Mai 2025
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    During our vacation trips to some parts of spain we were fascinated by the peoples mentality, the spanish culture and the amazing landscapes of this beautiful country. So we decided to try to spend a longer time there offside tourism to learn more about the people and the everyday life. We are both working fulltime in Germany and got a possibility to safe up vacations for this adventure. We already had a few Spanish lessons some time ago and would be happy to improve it during our stay in the spring of 2025. We are looking forward to new experiences, meeting nice people and help in the daily todos with bringing our abilities and the readiness to try out new activities and maybe recognize new skills.

  • Interessengebiete

    Zeichnen & Malen
    Kunst & Design
    Architektur
    Yoga / Wellness
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Technik
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Politik & Soziales
    Gärtnern
    Haustiere
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Natur
    Musik
    Film & Fernsehen
    Gebirge
    Sprachen
    Wandern
    Gartenarbeiten
    Fitness
    Farmarbeit

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We would be very happy to improve our spanish and also deepen our nearly fluent english

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We…
     are very active, doing lot of sports, also hiking, riding bicicle, we like working in the nature and are not afraid to get our hands dirt or doing harder work
     like it to work with others as well as we can work independent and "see" work / todos
     like to travel beside of tourism spots and are interested in different cultures and countries
     own international driver licenses for cars and even for motorcycles
     know how to do general maintenance and are handy with paintbrush, and things like that…
     know how to attend and care for different kinds of animals
     simply love cooking and to try out different tastes, dishes and recipes from all over the world
    Spent 3 months in Costa Rica and worked there in a Jungle camp (maintenance) and also in a Hostel (cleaning up, painting, gardening)

    Special skills:
    Sabine…
    - works in production and logistics in a small company and especially knows how to organize and tackle different things and challenges
    - Is handy with general maintenance and likes to work with wood
    - has general skills in bakery after an education some years ago
    - tended and cared for her own garden spot for many years near home town
    - knows especially how to care for cats or dogs,
    - is a hard but,precisely and calm worker who always finishs what she started

    Annika…
    - works in IT-technology and has a creative mind full of ideas
    - also works in a side job for many years in the kitchen of a restaurant as an assistant for the cook , before also served in a bar at the weekends
    - spent 3 months in Tanzania and worked in a kindergarden / school there as a volunteer
    - 10 years of horse riding with tending an own horse
    - can work hard, fast and organized, but always with a smile in the face


    At least together we complete our abilities, everyone brings his special skills and we are open minded characters who are very ready to learn something new.

  • Alter

    35 & 58

  • Was noch ...

    - proud owners of a homemade sourdough and able to bake famous german bread as well as we know recipes for delicious cookies (Sabine's "Heidesand" are most saughtafter for our friends :-) )
    - DIY is also one of our hobbies and we already redesigned some old furniture

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Fotos

Freunde

Feedback