Nancy Miroslava

  • Mexiko
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Denmark
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    My friends call me Miros, I'm from Mexico City, I'm 29 years old. I studied Audiovisual Arts in Argentina and busisnes administration in México. I'm Art Director and Producer.

    I am an adventurous person, I love to cook, to go to the gym, mountaineering, to have good time with my family and friends, I love the nature places, to travel and to discover new places, new people and other cultures. My native language is Spanish, but I speak English and French (not perfect, I'm learning yet). I consider myself a calm person, I don't smoke, don't drink but I am a very friendly person, I am cooperative and I'm not conflictive. I hope to have the opportunity to know each other better :)

    I was traveling around France and some other countries all the last year with a visa (for France).

    I began with Workaway at the final of the last year and I found it as an amazing experience, something really different as my normal life in México but it's great! Meeting awesome people with good energy, making projects with them, teaching and learning about them, discovering new cultures, how a family from other countries live. So, I'm really happy with all this and I would like to share more about me.

    For my part, my skills are: Painting, Sculpture, Graphic Design (Marketing), Video, Photography, 3D modeling and 2D animation, Decorator. I'm a professional about it. But also I was working as chef for sometime in France, so I know to cook. I know a little about sewing, and learning some carpentry and I'm not afraid to learn new skills, in fact I love it. :) Also I was working with Children and sometimes I'm a kind of child haha so I love to be, teach and learn, and play with them.

    What I want in this moment is to discover the other side of Europe and learn about the culture. I always try to give my best in exchange. ^^

    Greetings!

    Miroslava

  • Interessengebiete

    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Fotografie
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am painter, sculptress, video maker, video editor, photographer, art director, VFX, 3D modeler and 3D/2D animator, I know to cook healthy, vegan, and normal food., I could teach Spanish and I'm learning carpentry. (I can learn the skills that you need)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    Mexican

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I try to eat healthy, but I can eat any food

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback