Michael

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Irland, Marokko, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.08.2019 - 28.10.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Michael, some people call me Mowgli, now living everywhere I want to. Just started living the good life and that means to me, traveling, on the 6th of August 2019. There is so much to learn and see out there, why gotta get stucked in one place? Life begins at the end of your Comfort zone. So try to leave it once and you see the beautiful sides of life! I traveled to Ireland and made there really good friends, worked on a nice campsite where I gained some experience in cleaning bedrooms(stripping bed, doing laundry etc.) and security at night. I worked with strangers on a mountain and cutted trees, planked and build a shed. I like to make new experiences and learn, since life is a big lesson! I worked with kids and with wood in Romania, traveled by autostop from Transilvania to Cologne, through Hungary and Austria and met the purest people! Sharing is caring is something that keeps you movig on and its really a thing! I worked in France with horses, since I love riding.

    Love. Thats me. Cheers

    P.s. At the moment I'm looking for a paid job to get a little money..

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Worked at a campsite, know how to strip beds, clean sheets, household in general but I know that there will always be something I have to learn.
    Worked with horses a little bit, know how to work physically. Learning new things is no problem.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Human

  • Was noch ...

    I really love musik and playing guitar, even I am not a pro, I love it because it makes me happy! I am willing to learn things and work for my goals. I love poetry and someday I want to live in and with the nature. I am open minded so ask me anything you want to know.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback