Melloney

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    French Southern Territories, Guatemala, Kanada

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2020 - 01.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I have always loved to travel and experience different cultures. I am now widowed, my children are grown and independent and I have recently sold my business so am ready to explore the world and hopefully work at some interesting places along the way.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have owned and operated various business. When my two boys were small I had a children’s swimwear wholesale company, manufacturing swimwear in Hong Kong and selling worldwide. I have started and run a Furniture and decor shop www.simplycottage.com. Most recently I had a business selling window coverings.
    I love amateur photography (@muskoka-styled on Instagram)
    I love horses and am an adiquate rider. I have had my scuba licence since age 24.
    I am a good cook and enjoy all sorts of different foods. I have worked in restaurants in the past (distant past). I like to garden and am great at organizing and cleaning.
    Having renovated several houses and a few commercial buildings I am quite handy and not afraid to get my hands dirty.
    Love animals and when my boys were growing up we had the usual zoo of reptiles,fish and small furry beasts around.
    I have traveled extensively by myself including 5 months last year camping around New Zealand. And 5 months in 2017 traveling in Central America
    I am great at customer service having been in the retail business for many years.
    I am also an active member of the Rotary Club when I’m at home in Muskoka Canada and will be on the board of my club in Bracebridge, Ontario in 2020.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    59

  • Nationalität

    Canadian, Born in England

  • Was noch ...

    I’m fit and healthy and love to hike and walk.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

With my oldest son Nick, in Victoria, British Columbia Canada. 2018
March 2019 in Ontario, Canada

Feedback