Luis Henrique & Vanessa

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Großbritannien, Kanada, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.05.2020 - 30.06.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1179

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there!
    My girlfriend and I live in Southern Brazil, close to Florianopolis, SC. We graduated in Management and have administrator jobs in the enterprises of each one, for services.
    I had lived 6 months in USA some years ago, worked as cashier restaurant, waiter and housekeeper at a casino hotel. I am a member of the Junior Chamber International - JCI - in our community.
    Vanessa is an easygoing person. She adapts quickly and is very dedicated with her tasks. She graduated in MBA after college (Comercial Management: retail and services).
    We like to do a variety of home stuff, like cleanning, cooking, gardening, organizing. We are always doing some activity, at home or farm. We love to travel, camping, nature and animals (we have a horse and dogs).
    To know new people and cultures, with dedication on a hard work is what we look for as workawayers!
    We will be happy to answer any questions. Please, contact us! =)
    Our Best Regards,
    Luis and Vanessa

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We do administrator activities at our jobs; we practice English and Spanish; we are always doing a lot of home and farm activities, like gardening, fixing, building, cleanning, cooking, organizing, animal care. Driver's licence to cars and trucks.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, English and some Spanish

  • Alter

    35 & 27

  • Nationalität

    Brazil

  • Was noch ...

    We are a lively and dedicated couple. If the activities could separate us in different places, this will not be a problem for us. We just want a great experience and have fun.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Gluten (Vanessa)

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Urubici, Brazil
Porto Belo, Brazil
Florianópolis, Brazil
Volunteering Experience in Pucon, Chile
Farm in Brazil
At farm with dogs
Special day in Seattle, USA
Great time with this Host Family in Squamish, Canada
Moraine Lake. BC, Canada
JCI Party
Gramado, Brazil
Vancouver, Canada

Feedback