Anton

aus: Estland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Kosovo, Kroatien, Macedonia, Norwegen ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.03.2019 - 01.03.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    *Currently located in Trieste, Italy*



    Hi! Welcome to my profile! :)

    I'm Anton. A learner and traveller from Estonia, but been living-working-learning all across the Europe for the last 7 years.

    Why am I on Workaway?
    I am a lifelong learner and seeking experiences and new skills. I am not a tourist nor seeking to 'visit places'. I'm interested in being part of creating something and learning by doing.

    What kind of person am I?
    Very laid back, calm and confident. I like to be busy, getting things done. Fan of sports and outdoors :) Interester in culture&history. So, a simple cosy person to have around :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    *️ Leading activities and projects with Serve the City Tallinn in Estonia. An NGO that focuses community development and youth initiatives.
    *️ Focus and pragmatism from the service at Estonian Navy.
    *️ Leadership in international work camps at Solidarites Jeunesses, France. Gained experience in cleaning/cooking/maintenance in community settings.
    *️ Hosting guests, preparing activities in Hotel Atlantica, Greece, as guest host and kids entertainer.
    *️ Social media management, youth involvment, promotion at Clubul Sportiv Experienta Multisport, Romania
    *️ Pedagogical care, gardening, social media management, group hosting, cooking-cleaning-maintenance at Ungdomshøjskolen PTG, Denmark
    * Livestock management, especially Boer goats, Wikid Farms, Portugal
    * Housekeeping, kitchen help, guest relations at The Missing Sock, England

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Estonian: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    Estonian

  • Was noch ...

    Waiting forward for meeting You! :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I've got no allergies. However, keep the boiling eggs away from me! :)

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback