Lavinia

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Portugal, Schweiz, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.03.2020 - 31.12.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I've joined this website 2 months ago : )
    What makes me tick is to know that for me there is an hope, a possibility to wholeheartedly live, travel around and discover the world, lifestyles, different people from me and my country, instead of being stuck in a office for life. This is basically the reason why I am here on this website. For this pulsion. I recognize that the world is interesting and variegated (which does not mean light) and I want to try to live it for what it is. Second, I like creating and handwork, so I want to improve me on this sector: I feel I want to artistically express myself.
    : )

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I studied Art History and I'm particularly sensitive to the art (from classicism to contemporary), to colors, shapes, equilibrium, compositions. I'm very interested in design, like interior design: I designed some art exhibitions creating the projet and setting it up; fashion design; set design: I do photography and shooting setting up scenes with still life and costumes.
    I like to create: I used to made jewelry with polymer clay, now I prefer to made still life with the nature.
    I work in museums and galleries as exhib designer, assistant and guide.
    I made restoration of old wooden furniture as assistant restorer, I'm passionate about antique and I try to collect!
    I gained some experience in gardening and permaculture: I've worked a whole garden in permaculture from the beginning 'till the phase of planting, and I've regularly fed chickens and birds.
    I used to draw and to paint. I love to write.
    I'm a sporty person: I swum for 12 years at agonistic level (I was 4th in Italy a time), I did tennis and hooping. I try to do fitness everyday, I want to grow old like Tina Turner XD

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    29

  • Was noch ...

    I'm from Naples, Italy, and I live in Paris.
    I travel a lot and one of my best trip was the pilgrimage of Santiago de Compostela: it has been a real inner path.
    I like places where trees and vegetation have been free to develop, and I can't bear the pollution. But for the rest, also city opportunities stimulates me.
    With Workaway I'd like to learn building, gardening, creating recycling and every kind of art. Also, to learn about alternatives lifestyles and healthy alimentations.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback