Last minute

KatharinaPachta

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Facebook verified
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Mexico - von Nov 2021 bis Jan 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    ALOHA :-)

    Hi I am Kathi from Austria. I love traveling | being outside with mother nature | creating | singing circles | campfires | doing different kinds of sports | to make art | sunsets | backpacking | meditation | yoga | plant medicine | to learn something about other cultures from local people | to meet nice openminded people | gardening | creating crafts like dreamcatchers, bracelets and so on | ENJOYING LIFE - Being in the NOW | spread magic | being connected | loving life :)

    https://www.instagram.com/katzarinaa/
    https://www.instagram.com/katharina_pachta_art/

    https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2008453885?utm_campaign=profile_share&utm_source=couchsurfing-ios

    (-: ..... What goes around comes around

    I started my trip from Austria and since July 2020 I am travelling around,🤗 A long trip with my backpack and an open end is "planned" - simply following the "flow" - everything usually turns out differently than expected 🙂

    I am a graphic designer and an illustrator/artist, I like to do art - breathe new life into old furniture before buying new ones - up-cycling in general, painting walls - I also like to dig in the ground, doing crafts, build something new, work in the garden / harvesting - CREATE something together.., I am very fond of children and also (nearly 😆) all kinds of animals .. Generally I love to be outside in harmony with mother nature, I am frugal / do not need much material stuff.
    I practice meditation every day, doing yoga, go climbing, mountain biking, mountaineering, surfing, ......... catching moments --> photography is also a great hobby and I am addicted to sunrises / sunsets ❤️ I am very interested in music and other cultures. My inner child is still very active and it will always be 🙂 Variety is nice, continuity too - I also enjoy being able to relax and unwind and am always happy to have a good time with nice people.
    On my trip I would also like to learn more about permaculture and maybe there are some self-catering groups/communities that I can help along the way. If I could support local social projects - that would be a amazing as well !!

    What I still want to learn: my first musical instrument (ukulele is with me), handstand, Spanish (aprendo ahora) and I finally want to learn to whistle (2nd instrument ?!) .. haha ​​😆 ...
    But I'm sure that there will be a lot more 🙂 and yihaa I'm looking forward to it!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a graphic designer and an illustrator, I like to do art - breathe new life into old furniture before buying new ones - up-cycling in general - I also like to dig in the ground, work in the garden / harvesting .., I am very fond of children and also (nearly 😆) all kinds of animals .. I worked on a vegetable and CBD-Cannabis farm and like to work with my hands..build and create something new :) make crafts and paint everything

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    i really wanna learn Spanish :) and can help with German and basic English

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    34

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegan

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback