Giulia & Francesca

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    24.04.2016 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    This is Giulia and Francesca from Italy, two young ladies passionate of travelling, exploring new cultures and traditions and meeting people from all over the word.
    Since 15 year we are travelling through Europe, Asia and Australia. We are "slow travelers" and we love combining an itinerant travel with a volunteering experience. We did it and in our recent experiences, this gave us the chance to meet people and their dreams and to participate in their project and activities, to exchange experiences and stories. Breathing the spirit of daily life and sharing the work with other people means for us feeling home away from home.
    Something about us.
    We are both Registered Yoga Teacher (RYT 200), we woud love to improve our teaching skills and are really interested in meditation and spiritual growth.
    We are quiet persons, independent, easy going and happy, we love living close by the nature.

    Giulia: I’m a freelance photographer, a translator (form french to italian) and an editor. I speak english, french and spanish.
    I love decorating and creating art works, mainly with recycled materials and I'll be glad to help in any art project. Here you can see a selection of my travel photos: http://giuliatabacco.blogspot.it/

    Francesca: I’m a social worker and a street art performer: I do shows with big bubble soaps (here my website: www.laziafra.com). I’m also an artist: I studied fine arts and love drawing, painting and decorating. In my past workaway experiences, I did some paintings and wall decorations, as you can see on our profile photos.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns: 

    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We both are yoga teacher - we are registred at Yoga Alliance with RYT-200 Certification.
    We will be glad to help in any art and/or social project.
    Giulia is fluent in french and is ready to teach it. She is also a photographer and would love to do any kind of photo reportage and photo editing.
    Francesca is a painter, recently she did some painting in a yoga school and in a café.
    We love nature, farming, gardening and will enjoy working in eco-projects.
    We used to work in a mountain lodge in the Alps: we're use to deal with tourist and all their needs and to help with general maintenance.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    46 & 48

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    We are a flexible and easy going person, calm and independent.
    We are both RYT 200 yoga teacher: we got our degree in Risikesh (India) in March 2018.
    We love cooking and we’d love to have the opportunity to cook some Italian dishes (but also ethnic delicatessen!).
    We love nature, farming, gardening and will enjoy working in eco-projects.
    We fancy bicycle riding and hiking.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Yoga training in Rishikesh
Yoga practice
Yoga practice
Fra decorating a shop window
On the Alps!
Soap bubbles performance by Fra
More and more bubbles - working with childrens
Some of our creations: jewels made by inner tubes
Soap bubble show!
Volunteering in Senegal
Farming in Australia
Farming in Ladakh
Shiva painting in a yoga school
Working on the fields, Israel

Feedback