Join our Italian family and explore Rome, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 615 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 15 Nov. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    Hi guys, we are an Italian couple with two children aged 2 and 5, we are looking for a sunny person who wants to join our family to help, have fun, learn and teach.
    We live in a cosy apartment in Rome, in a university district of the city equipped with all services and connected by public transport to the historical centre.
    We offer good Italian cuisine, a taste of the main dishes of our culture (we can also teach you how to cook).
    We can provide information about the city: the main activities, tourist attractions, favorite places of local people.
    We can show you the best shopping streets for all budgets
    We can speak Italian, English, Spanish and Portuguese.
    We can help you improve your Italian and suggest you a good school.
    We are friendly, kind people and we are interested to know new cultures.
    For more information please contact us!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have known this platform for years and we are enthusiastic about the cultural exchanges that can happen.
    Visiting a country as a tourist is one thing, living it with the locals is another, feeling part of a place yet another.
    Being a workawayer is a different experience.
    In the same way, being a host also allows a unusual experience, such as traveling without moving.
    Every person who comes to our house always brings with itself a special baggage for their origins, their history, their knowledge.
    A unique opportunity to get out of your comfort zone, share, learn, challenge yourself.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    I'm looking for an workawayer, babies lover, who can support us for babysitting and light co-operation in the house.
    We offer room and board in exchange for maximum 5 hours' support per day for 5 days

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We can speak English, Spanish and Portuguese. We can help you improve your Italian and suggest you a good school.

  • Unterkunft


    Single room in a nice flat

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The apartment is modern and comfortable, equipped with various household appliances, common living room with sofa and tv, wifi internet, within a well-kept building with courtyard and concierge.
    Well connected by public transport

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have good wifi connection

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    25 hours for week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 788542251767

Feedback (7)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.9)

Help around the house in Venezia, Italy
Experience living in the countryside near Ferrara, Italy