Beatrice

aus: Kolumbien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Belgien, Deutschland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Japan, Luxemburg, Norwegen, Polen, Portugal, Russia, Schweden, Schweiz, Spanien, USA, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.07.2018 - 15.11.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    51

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I am french, was a teacher of french literature in Paris in National Education with little children and after with teeagers but I decided to take a break.
    Since september I was in differents families in San Diego, San Francisco, Spain and Italy.
    I rent in Bogota, near my son and his colombian wife, he works at the embassy.
    I have another boy who is living in Paris and works at La Comedie Francaise.
    I love music and theater, performed as a singer in Paris as a hobby, playing piano,guitar and studying violin . I was always going to the Opera, sometimes with my students.
    I practise sports (swimming, pilates, yoga) I eat healthy and I have a lot of energy.
    I have a car license.
    I like cooking, I can do many french specialities.
    I like gardening, had my own garden near Paris .

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I was studying in La Sorbonne history and litterarture.I was a teacher during long years. First in the pre elementary second with the teens third with special needs .I was studying English and russian at college and university, and then spanish and italian
    I like teaching but also take care of people, in general I am very patient, tolerante, Careful with the others.
    I am a good chef, specially with the french cook, and like work with organic food. I had my own vegetable garden near Paris And now in Bogota .
    I love music and dance, i can play the piano, guitar and I am studying violin. I am singing in different choirs

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    50

  • Nationalität

    french

  • Was noch ...

    Proactiv, trustworthy, responsible, mature person, i was a single Parent with my boys and know exactly how to have a good organisation and perseverance,good values and good education.
    I am hardworking and have gardenning skills, athletic pratise yoga, taichi
    I am very french,good cook, well educated, cultived (arts, history & litterature degree).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Teatro Colon, Bogota
San Diego, 2018
Florida, february 2019
Performing for An NGO in the Metro in Paris, France
Guatape, with my children and daughter in law, Colombia
Performing with Gospel Choir France
Performing at the Opera de Paris
Singing in Central Park, New York

Feedback