Franziska

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Portugal - von Mai 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    My name is Franziska and I´m 35 years old. I live in South of Germany, near Stuttgart in a small village. By the way...my English isn’t perfect but it´s improving. :)
    At the moment I’m back in Germany but will start travelling again in May. I’ve been to Portugal from May till end of September, could enjoy to travel with my backpack from South to North, did some workaway on farms and did the fisherman’s way and camino Portuguese. It was an incredible experience to meet different people, to help and learn about their way of life. I never want to miss it and I’m very grateful for all magic moments.
    When I was around 20 it was quite difficult period of life. Mental problems like depression and a form of anxiety. That was a reason, why I couldn´t do things like to travel, to meet people and so on. I always tried my best but it wasn´t easy. I was 28 when I felt first time in my life "I have to change something". Thoughts like to walk the camino Santiago have been always on my mind. Then my mother died and one year after she past away I decided "now or never". I quit my job and travelled first time in my life on my own to a country I´ve never been to before and walked the camino. It was a journey I never want to forget... Later when I was home again I had to change many things...find a new job etc. Since then I worked in an care service and I really loved that...I enjoy and love to help people. That´s my personalitiy... Later on my boyfriend an me went different ways. A relationship for 9 years was over... My new life in a caravan startet. There I lived for 9 months...a cool experience. It was my mother´s caravan where she lived before she past away. The caravan was at my sister´s horse farm. I loved it very much to drink my morning coffee in front of the caravan and see all the horses around it...and the fox who played with their shit balls. :)
    When I came back from Portugal end of September 2021 I was lucky to find jobs like helping in a cheese shop, helping as kind of delivery service for a dentist laboratory and working in my old job in a care service helping ill people.
    Before my journey to Portugal I lived in a shared house wirth 7 housemates and a child and we could share a very big garden area with a garden shed. So I decided to move into that place after Portugal and had such an amazing adventure living in my kind of outback and peaceful place. Cooking, washing, heating up my place…everything had to organise and prepare. Looking after the chickens and cats they also shared that place with me, hear the birds they start singing very early in the morning, cutting wood and feel the nature very close how it changed from autumn to spring. I’m so happy about that adventure but really like to start to travel again now. I’m open where it will start and how long it will take. I’m free and flexible but need to go back to Germany if my money is low.
    Im very interested in meeting new people, having a good time, learn more and new things. By the way I’m pretty much interested in helping to build something. And I’m also interested in helping on a boat (I’ve never been sailing).
    So you would make me very happy to give me the chance to learn, to help and see different and new things.
    I’m a person who isn´t always talking, sometimes I need my time for myself…but I think that’s quite normal. :)

    Well, I’m very excited to hear from you. You might have ideas or offers, just message me. :)

    All the best, see you soon hopefully,
    Franzi

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    What am I good at...?? Always a difficult question :) ... I´m good at cooking (I never cook with help of recipes...I´m just doing :) and my friends told me it was tasty :) ), I know a little of gardening (I learned pretty much on an organic farm in Portugal), I´m able to use a hammer, I´m not very bad with animals (I grew up with horses, cats and dogs)... I never teached German, but I´m not very bad at German (I could help).
    Basically I would help at everything...I´m ready to learn. Show me how it works and I try my best. Let me do mistakes and I will learn of it.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    35

  • Was noch ...

    I´m interested in photography, especially analogue. I developed my own photos for a while. Music means also a lot to me... Sometimes my friend and me sing on weddings. We´re not very good, but it´s fun anyway. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      pollen allergy ....but not very bad, I do many things anyway :)

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback