Emese Fanny

  • Ungarn
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Hawaii, United States - von Mär 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello there,
    I'm Fanny, a 31-year-old energetic, easy-going and open-minded Hungarian girl looking for adventures and new experiences around the world.

    I've always loved to learn about different cultures, I have a degree in History.
    But as a traveler I wanted to find an option when I travel and work at the same time. So I started to work as a web designer and front-end developer, I am passionate about building excellent software that improves the lives of those around me!

    I moved to San Diego, California 2 years ago. I love it, it's so easy to be happy here. But I'm ready to move again! I volunteered in Walnut Creek (San Francisco Bay Area) in 2018. That was my first volunteer experience, and I'm still grateful for it! I took care of a disabled (quadriplegic) man for 5 months, we are still good friends. This opportunity helped me to improve my English and got to know how life is in the US.

    My next stop as a volunteer was Cancun Mexico. My host had apartments and boats and I helped him with check ins-outs and with some cleaning. I was able to visit the Maya Pyramids and one of the cenotes! It was a super adventurous month which was continued in Costa Rica.
    Puerto Viejo is a small village at the Caribbean side of Costa Rica. I worked at a jungle hostel's reception!

    I have amazing experiences thanks to this website.

    I'm very sociable, helpful and trustworthy.
    A little bit about my interests: nowadays I practice yoga and meditation. I'm interested in spiritualism, self-knowledge, buddhism and hinduism.

    I'm also a huge fan of sports. I used to play handball and basketball for many years. I was fencing at high school for 4 years. Besides that I love hiking and zumba. In my free time I love reading, being in the nature, just enjoying my life.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Fotografie
    Kultur
    Geschichte
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a degree in History and a certification as a web designer.

    Check out my website below:
    www.femdesignsd.com

    During the years I worked as a:
    babysitter, waitress, hostess, assistant manager, cashier, customer service manager.

    I went to a music school so I play piano and sing :)

    According to my friends I'm kind, mindful, funny and honest.
    I take responsibility for my actions and decisions, I'm trustworthy and reliable.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach English to kids. I have experience with them as a babysitter, nanny.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    31

  • Was noch ...

    I love board games :D And any kind of games that helps to improve the community and makes us feel comfortable with one another.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback