EvaFinlandia

aus: Finnland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.06.2021 - 04.09.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hola,
    I am a female from Finland. My name is Eevastiina, but you can call me Eva as it is easier 😊 Even though this account is new, I am not that new in Workaway; I had a couple account here before and I have been using another, similar type of page (HelpExchange) before. So, I have experience in this volunteer stuff since 2004.

    I am a laundry worker, but as I get bored of that work every now and then, I take some time off and travel somewhere to do something completely different.
    And actually this year I have been just unemployed, so I would be happy to have a chance to do some work for a while!

    I have a teenage daughter with whom I have traveled also quite a lot, but for some reason she is not so much willing to travel with me any more 😆 And as I didn't get any other companion either for my trip last year, I decided to travel alone. And actually that was such a good experience that now I even prefer travelling alone.

    Even though I am quite shy sometimes, I still like to meet people, but if I am not super social or talkative all the time, please, try to understand me and don't think I am rude! I will try my best anyway😇

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Wassersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I don't have any special talent. I am only passionately curious. -Albert Einstein

    Like mister Einstein, I don't have any special talents, just curiosity and some experience ☺ I have been doing some gardening, weeding and other simple things. As I have my own child, I have some experience of childcare. Lately I have also been taking care of my little nieces and friend's baby. I enjoy the company of (little) children a lot 🥰

    I would also love to take care of animals. I am willing to learn new things and I am hardworking and trustworthy worker, if you give me a chance, good tools and instructions 😊 I am physically in good condition, so I am not afraid of physical jobs too, but as a small female I am not very strong though.. Even though I don't have any passion for cleaning, I can also help you with it. I am not good at cooking, but I am still willing to assist you in the kitchen and if you have a good recipe, I might succeed to make something eatable 😊

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    If anyone wants to learn some Finnish, I can try to help you with this really difficult language. I am always willing to learn new languages. Right now I would like to learn Spanish and Italian.

  • Alter

    40

  • Was noch ...

    Unfortunately I don't speak Spanish or Italian very well, but I am willing to learn it and hopefully you are able to speak a little English too.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a pescatarian, so I don't eat meat, but I eat pretty much everything else, even fish. And sometimes I can eat a little bit meat too, if it is all that is available. I am not very demanding person 😇

Feedback