Mieke

aus: Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Irland, Norwegen, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2020 - 30.06.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!

    My name is Mieke, I am 37 years old, and I come from Belgium. My friends describe me as sensitive, versitate and integer. I worked as a hospitalclown in several places in Flandern. I love to play, laugh en love and it's my true passion to be creative and bring joy into peoples live. I studied movement theatre and I like to play guitar and make songs.

    An other interest of me is yin yoga. I discovered it some years ago and I practice it now every day because it feels so good! I am also interested in meditation, silence retraits, dance, bodywork, alternative healing and spirituallity.

    I adore nature and silence and I love to travel in areas with a lot of green. I would like to shift from the busy city live to a more tranquillity live closeby nature. I am looking forward to meet new people, help out and learning more about the world.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    *Gardening - for Metta Vihara, the buddhist centre in the Netherlands
    *Cleaning - for a lot of company's and people at home
    *Waitrice - for gatering company Flying Service
    *Dishes - for restaurant Klokhuys
    *Babysitting - for daycare center Het Dolfijntje
    *Animation kids (giving workshops) - for Sporta
    *Contactclown (people with dementia) - for home Avondvrede
    *Cliniclown (kids) - for hospitals in Flandern

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Alter

    37

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no gluten, no diary, no sugar

Feedback