David

aus: Ungarn

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Portugal, Schweiz, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2020 - 01.10.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    language learning

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is David.

    I consider myself an easy-going, fun and hard-working person, costantly searching for new experiences.
    I am interested in foreign languages. I would like to learn italian and french.

    I like outdoor activities like walking, hiking, exploring new places, and anything that's related to being outside and in the nature. I've been doing yoga and meditation recently. In Portugal I got to try out surfing which I enjoyed a lot and I'm great at falling off the board.

    I love music, I play drums and started learning guitar a few years ago. I'm currently learning on keyboard as well.
    In my free time I also like reading a book while relaxing.
    I love animals especially dogs.
    I'm willing to learn new skills and would be happy helping you out in your project.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I can help in; outside works, basic gardening, woodwork, wood treating, painting. Cleaning, help around the house. I can help you with phisycal/ outside work.
    - I have worked as receptionist in hotel and hostels, I have experience in communicating and interacting with travelers, doing check-ins, check-outs etc. I have also been host for b&b guests.
    - I have worked in cafes, I have barista experience.
    - I'm also always happy to learn new skills, and help any way I can.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    hungarian

  • Was noch ...

    I eat meat, however I have been eating vegeterian for longer periods of time, so in case you prefer vegan/vegetarian persons is not a problem for me.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback